Cupcakes for Hantaran Part 2

31 Dec

Remember the post where I said that Mama volunteered my “service” out? Wahaha! I baked Martha Stewart’s Devil’s Food Chocolate Cupcakes.


Made Decorator’s Icing since my Krimwell Buttercream practice didn’t turn out that well. See my pretty flower:

If you must know, this was done after the hantaran with stable hand.

Here’s the final product:


My hands were too shaky and I wasn’t satisfied with the  final product. 😦 I am really sorry but I can’t write nicely! I was and still am sorely disappointed. Closer look at my “handwriting”:

Ugly right!! 😦

I don’t know if I were too nervous or what but it’s so ugly and I am really sorry. I put small hearts to cover the weirdness of my handwriting but the heart shapes makes it weirder. They said I should practice on tracing paper or plate. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

