Macs – The 7th try

11 Mar

I was preparing to make some macs yesterday when suddenly it rains. Heavily. Although it just started raining, the whole house was hot. (possibly humid ?!) My heart stopped for a while and I wasn’t sure if I should continue or just cancel my baking plan.

But as you can see, I did proceed. And my macs batter is a little cair. Hmm, too runny. heh. That’s why the sizes are bigger than usual.

Try to make heart shape macs. Inspired by SuperMac by Farhanah but mine didn’t turn out that nice. In fact, it looks more like triangular shape than heart shape. hah hah hah.

p.s. Finally, smooth and shiny shells. So mad happy! 😀

Leave a Reply

