Baking Class: Red Velvet Cake (RVC)

1 May

Yay! Finally managed to get out from my “busy schedule” and registered myself to a baking class after so looong. Always wonder how RVC can be red when this is somehow a chocolate cake. I tried baking them but it was disastrous!!

Every fat girl’s fantasy; RVC with tons of cream cheese but then again, I’m on a diet. Haha! I kid.

Crumb-coating the cake and it was quite hard cause I wanted it to have a neat look. But apparently the cream cheese frosting had other ideas.

First time seeing/touching/putting edible image. Heh. See my “creampuff” like decoration around the image.

We used crumbs of RVC as the main decoration. Pretty simple cake right? Gonna try bake them myself soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

