Orange Macarons

28 Aug

After so long, I finally bake again!

 

My orange macarons were a little coarse-y though. I wanted to make cat shape macarons for the boy who love cats but it turns out to be in Mickey Mouse shape.

Planning to bake either RVC or whoopie pie soon before I fly off! 😀

One Response to “Orange Macarons”

  1. R Taylor September 5, 2012 at 15:12 #

    Those orange macarons look so cute, and the color is so attractive to look at. I’ll be making some of these for my kids. They’ll love it I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

