Mama’s Orders

10 Mar

Mama had quite a number of orders yesterday. And for the first time since I came back, I went to help her for 11 hours. Mixture of main dishes and desserts; that explains the long hours!

We did the Apam Polkadots.

polka

And brownies with all the drizzling and m&ms.

brownies

And the frosting of 100 rainbow cupcakes. I had to do this alone cause Adek was working yesterday.

cupcakes

Had a hard time frosting cause I haven’t been doing them for a long time. Mama used cream cheese frosting and since my hand is always unnaturally warm, the frosting always melt by the 3rd cupcake.

Thought of baking macs again soon! Cause Adek wanted a macaron tower since last year. :S Hope I make it in time for her birthday this year. I’m already 1 year late though.

Leave a Reply

