Nutella Cups

17 May

Nutella Cup (1)

One of the bakes that I would definitely put under the FAIL category. I’m sure nothing is wrong with recipe I used. It was just me. The cookies were underbake-overbake, if there is such a thing. You know it’s underbake when you eat it then after sometime you decided to put it back in the oven (I know! I know! What was I thinking?!) and then it became overbaked cookies. Haha!

Nutella Cup(2)

But as usual, with nutella everything will be slightly better right? πŸ™‚ Will need to try again! But I have been very lazy lately. Hence the lack of bakes and updates.

One Response to “Nutella Cups”

  1. The Sartorial Coquette May 18, 2014 at 10:17 #

    oh my gosh this looks so delicious!! I can’t resist anything with nutella πŸ˜‰ ❀
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

